Contact

Voorzitter en secretaris :

Paul Pittoors - GSM 0494/64.67.04 - Telefoon 03/345.88.72 - E-mail: paul.pittoors@telenet.be

Ondervoorzitter en penningmeester:

Nicole Pelgrims - nicole.pelgrims@telenet.be

Chaletuitbating en sponsoring:

Evert Jonckheere - jonckie@hotmail.com

Website & social media:

Evert Jonckheere - jonckie@hotmail.com

Britt Ongena - britteke_ongena@hotmail.com

Tornooileiding:

Erwin D'hondt - erwin@cz-cado.com

Nicole Pelgrims - nicole.pelgrims@telenet.be

Marc Hendrikx - marc.hendrikx3@pandora.be

Julie Ongena - ongena.julie@hotmail.com

Feestbestuur:

Karl Mampaey - karl.mampaey@telenet.be

Julie Ongena - ongena.julie@hotmail.com

Communicatie & administratie:

Britt Ongena - britteke_ongena@hotmail.com

Terreinverzorging:

Dirk Pelgrims - pepes@telenet.be